Leadership Team & Key Contacts

If you wish to discuss an issue with a specific member of the senior team you can email them using the emails below. If you wish to contact a specific member of the teaching team or area please contact Mrs Gadsden in the first instance. Please remember that these are in the main teaching staff and they may not be able to reply immediately.

If you require a paper copy of any of the information published on this website please contact Mrs Gadsden in the first instance

Senior Staff
Principal Mr M Little principal@queensbury.anthemtrust.uk
Senior Vice Principal  Mr J McGroary JMcgroary@queensbury.anthemtrust.uk
Senior Vice Principal  Mrs R Mason RMason@queensbury.anthemtrust.uk
Vice Principal (Sixth Form) Mrs H Sides HSides@queensbury.anthemtrust.uk
Vice Principal  Mr P Raw PRaw@queensbury.anthemtrust.uk
Vice Principal  Mr J Tate JTate@queensbury.anthemtrust.uk
Vice Principal  Mr N Brown NBrown@queensbury.anthemtrust.uk
Business Manager Mrs K Morena KMorena@queensbury.anthemtrust.uk
Office Manager Mrs J Galligan JGalligan@queensbury.anthemtrust.uk
SENDCo Mrs S Jones SJones@queensbury.anthemtrust.uk


Contact details for Anthem Schools Trust can be found here