2023-24 Form Tutors

2023 - 24 Tutor Groups

 

Senior Heads of Key Stage

Miss S Bolton - Senior Head of KS3

sbolton@queensbury.anthemtrust.uk 

Mr G Jones - Senior Head of KS3

gjones@queensbury.anthemtrust.uk 

Mr M Stock - Senior Head of KS4

mstock@queensbury.anthemtrust.uk 

 

Year 7

Mrs V Wells - Head of Year

vwells@queensbury.anthemtrust.uk 

7En-MGU Mr M Gurney
7En-CRJ Ms C Royal-Jackson
7Ha-RAD Ms R Adekunle
7Ha-MJO Mrs M Jolliffe
7Ro-SOG Mrs S Ogunseitan
7Ro-FNE Mr F N Ediage
7Su-TEC Ms G Patel
7Su-AJN Mrs A Addey
7Su-AJN Mrs A Jackson

 

Year 8

Mrs C Friend - Head of Year

cfriend@queensbury.anthemtrust.uk 

8En-MFO Ms M Folcik
8En-MOP Mr M Oppong
8Ha-GSA Miss G Saunders
8Ha-RWE Mrs R Westman
8Ro-LDU Mr L Dunville
8Ro-DJO Ms D Jordine
8Su-GPA Mrs G Palmer
8Su-NTH Mr N Thompson

 

Year 9 

Mrs K Rees - Head of Year

krees@queensbury.anthemtrust.uk 

9En-AJA Mr A Jackson
9En-EFR Ms E Frankiewicz
9En-EFR Mrs Z McCabe
9Ha-CWI Mr C Williamson
9Ha-AAK Miss A Akhtar
9Ro-JON Mr J Onuwa
9Ro-TSI Ms T Sigba
9Su-RAH Ms R Ahmed
9Su-RWI Mrs R Williams

 

Year 10

Mrs A Rehman - Head of Year

arehman@queensbury.anthemtrust.uk 

10En-IST Miss I Starkey / Ms J Quelch
10En-KGA Ms K Gauci / Mr A Newman
10Ha-CHO Ms C Holt
10Ha-SDE Ms S Dennehy
10Ro-MHA Mr M Hake
10Ro-DSC Mr D Schoon
10Su-GWA Miss G Watson
10Su-TSO Mr T Soares

 

Year 11  

Mr J Mason - Head of Year

jmason@queensbury.anthemtrust.uk 

11En-RRA Mr R Rayat
11En-PHA Mr P Hardy
11Ha-CCH Miss C Christie
11Ha-CBA Mrs C Bacon
11Ro-DMF Mr D Mfua
11Ro-STA Ms S Talukdar
11Su-CRO Miss C Robson
11Su-SST Miss S Stevenson

 

Sixth Form

Mr P Yarnell - Head of Sixth Form

pyarnell@queensbury.anthemtrust.uk 

6th-JBL Mr J Blackie
6th-NAL Ms N Alim
6th-NTY Mrs N Tyler
6th-MOR Mr M O'Rourke
6th-LOG Mrs L Ogunbiyi
6th-SKN Ms S Knowles

 

The ARC 

ARC Ms Wheeler