Term Dates

  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      1st Sep 2021
    • Half Term
      25th Oct 2021 - 29th Oct 2021
    • Last day of term
      17th Dec 2021
    • Winter holidays
      20th Dec 2021 - 3rd Jan 2022
    • Further Information
      Wednesday 1st and Thursday 2nd September 2021 are training days.
      Pupils in Years 7, 8 & 12 return to Queensbury Friday 3rd September.
      Pupils in Years 9, 10 & 12 return to Queensbury Monday 6th September
      26th and 29th November are training days.
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      5th Jan 2022
    • Half Term
      14th Feb 2022 - 18th Feb 2022
    • Last day of term
      1st Apr 2022
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      4th Apr 2022 - 18th Apr 2022
    • Further Information
      Monday 3rd January is a Bank Holiday. Tuesday 4th January is a training day.
      Children return to school on Wednesday 5th January 2022
      Friday 15th April & Monday 18th April are Bank Holidays
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      19th Apr 2022
    • Half Term
      30th May 2022 - 3rd Jun 2022
    • Last day of term
      22nd Jul 2022
    • Summer holidays
      25th Jul 2022 - 31st Aug 2022
    • Further Information
      Monday 2nd May is a Bank Holiday
      Friday 1st July is the Platinum Jubilee Bank Holiday
      There are no training days in the Summer term