Term Dates 2019 - 2020

 

Autumn Term 2019
Monday 2nd September Training Day
Tuesday 3rd September Training Day
Wednesday 4th September Students return to Academy 
Monday 21st October to Friday 25th October Half term
Monday 28th October Students return to Academy
Friday 8th November Training Day
Friday 22nd November Training Day
Monday 25th November Training Day
Friday 20th December End of Term

 

Spring Term 2020
Friday 3rd January Training Day
Monday 6th January Students return to Academy
Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February Half Term
Monday 24th February Students return to Academy
Friday 3rd April End of Term

 

Summer Term 2020
Monday 20th April Students return to Academy
Monday 4th May Bank Holiday
Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May Half Term
Monday 1st June Students return to Academy
Friday 17th July End of Term

For overview calendar, please click here

ACHIEVING POTENTIAL BY LEARNING TOGETHER