Term Dates 2020-2021

Autumn Term 2020

Thursday 3rd September

Training Day

Friday 4th September

Training Day

Monday 7th September

Students return to Academy 

Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October

Half term

Monday 2nd November

Students return to Academy

Friday 27th November

Training Day

Monday 30th November

Training Day

Friday 18th December

End of Term

 

 

 

Spring Term 2021

Monday 4th January

Training Day

Tuesday 5th January

Students return to Academy

Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February

Half Term

Monday 22nd February

Students return to Academy

Friday 26th March

End of Term

 

Summer Term 2021

Monday 12th April

Students return to Academy

Monday 3rd May

Bank Holiday

Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June

Half Term

Monday 7th June

Students return to Academy

Friday 22nd July

End of Term

 

For overview calendar, please click here

 

ACHIEVING POTENTIAL BY LEARNING TOGETHER